Skip to content

Contact Us

payroll@jordandistrict.org | 801-567-8154

NAME POSITION Email Phone
Sarah Palmer Director sarah.palmer@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8163
Pauli Young Payroll Lead pauli.young@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8156
Carolyn Bevan Administrative Assistant carolyn.bevan@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8155
Keelee Leuluai Senior Payroll Specialist keelee.leuluai@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8210
Evelyn Lloyd Assistant/Payroll Specialist evelyn.lloyd@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8106
Joy MacKay Retirement Specialist joy.mackay@jordandistrict.org 801-567-8211